Bliss body – Anandamaya kosha

The Inner Self This is the most subtle of the five bodies and comprises the peace, overwhelming happiness, ecstasy and pure love, which naturally resides at the centre of our being. Experiences regarding this elevated level appear in deep states of communion with the ultimate Reality. It is the last veil that covers the true “I”, (“Atman” in Sanskrit), the divine essence of any human being.

"You are not just a drop in the Ocean.
You are the entire Ocean in a drop."
- Rumi
The Universe
Yamas and Niyamas